Events

See the Great Shift upcoming events.

Lead, Thrive, Harmonize: A Primer on 360° Success #8

Thursday, May 2, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024

New York 17:00 | London 22:00 | Sydney 07:00

Online / Virtual

“Unlock 360° Success! Master Leadership, High-Performance & Work-Life Harmony in this 2-hr workshop. Elevate your life & career now!”

Lead, Thrive, Harmonize: 8 week program

Coming Soon – Waitlist Open

Los Angeles 07:00 | New York 10:00 | London 15:00

Online / Virtual

“Unlock 360° success in leadership, performance & work-life harmony. Get actionable frameworks, personalized plans & expert-led insights.”

Great Shift 7-Day Program

Mon, 8 Jul 2024 12:00 – Sun, 14 Jul 2024 15:00 CEST

Retreat center Ekodrom Estate
61 Bukovica Utinjska 47220 Vojnić Croatia

“Immersive one-week journey focusing on mindset, nutrition, rest & recovery, and skills for productivity, Leadership & work-life harmony.”

Special Sessions

Here is a selection of recordings, examples of past events I have joined. Delve into my past events where powerful insights met transformative experiences. Each seminar, workshop, and conference listed below is a testament to the collective journey of learning and professional evolution. They’re not just memories; they’re milestones in a shared path to excellence and harmony.